Known as the resident DJ of the party series of club and festival events "Orange Nights", VENIK is definitely an exceptional talent. He has been on the decks of clubs and festivals since 2012 and has demonstrated his talent at various events.

 

The musical influences of VENIK are so diverse that he manages to surprise every gig anew! VENIK has specialized in electronic music: With a mix of the hottest dance and electro hits (from deep house to techno), paired with Latin-American and oriental sounds (tribal house), as well as a mix of 20s swing sounds (electro Swing), he takes us on a musical journey through space and time!

 

But he doesn't set any musical limits: "Genres are categories like drawers and sometimes you just need the whole closet!"

 

Of course VENIK is not only in clubs and festivals, but also plays at private events (e.g. weddings, company parties, birthdays). Depending on customer requirements, he will play the best of his huge music repertoire here .

 

 

Copyright by David Dieschburg.jpg

© David Dieschburg

Als Resident-DJ der Partyreihe von Club- und Festival-Events "Orange Nights" bekannt, ist VENIK definitv ein Ausnahmetalent. Bereits seit 2012 steht er an den Decks der Clubs und Festivals und hat dabei sein Talent bei diversen Events unter Beweis gestellt.

Die musikalischen Einflüsse von VENIK sind so vielfältig, dass es ihm gelingt, bei jedem Gig aufs neue zu überraschen! Spezialisert hat sich VENIK auf elektronische Musik: Mit einer Mischung aus den angesagtesten Dance und Elektro-Hits (von Deep House bis Techno), gepaart mit latein-amerikanischen und orientalischen Klängen (Tribal House), sowie einer Mischung aus 20er Jahre Swing Sounds (Electro Swing), führt er uns auf eine musikalische Reise durch Raum und Zeit!

Doch musikalische Grenzen setzt er sich keine: "Genres sind Kategorien wie Schubladen und manchmal braucht man einfach den ganzen Schrank!"

 

Natürlich ist VENIK nicht nur in Clubs und auf Festivals unterwegs, sondern spielt auch auf privaten Veranstaltungen (z.B. Hochzeiten, Firmenfeiern, Geburtstage). Je nach Kundenwunsch, wird er hier das Beste aus seinem riesigen Musikrepertoire spielen.

in Kooperation mit

thumbnail_Badge_sw_DJP.png
LOGO_2018_transparent.png

folge uns

© 2020 VENIK - DJ, Events, Design

  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Mixcloud-logo_edited
  • White Spotify Icon
  • Weiß Soundcloud Icon
  • twitch-3372590_1280_edited_edited_edited